Board and Advisers

The EICC's Board of Directors and advisers help guide our strategic direction to achieve our mission and vision.

Board and Advisers

The EICC is led by a Board of Directors, a secretariat comprised of an Executive Director and a full-time staff, and staff from member companies who participate in a variety of working groups and task forces on specific issues. EICC leadership is also advised by a Senior Executive Advisory Council comprised of executives from member companies.

EICC Board of Directors

Kathleen A. Shaver, EICC Board Chair, and Director, Supply Chain Value Protection, Cisco
Todd Melendy, EICC Board Treasurer, and Vice President - Sustainability & Compliance, Celestica Inc.
Carolyn Duran, EICC Board At-Large Representative, and Director, Supply Chain Sustainability, Intel
Marco Baren, Head of Supplier Quality, Supplier Development and Supplier Sustainability Group Procurement, Philips
Kevin Caffey, Vice President, Quality and Reliability, Qualcomm
Andrew E. Cuthbert, Director, Environmental Health & Safety and Business Continuity Planning, Western Digital
Harinder Jeet Kaur, Global Social Responsibility Director, Molex
Glenn Leon, Senior Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, and Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Hamlin Metzger, Director, Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability, Best Buy
Mark Pringle, Senior Vice President, Global Market Commodities & Indirect Procurement, Dell
Paula Pyers, Senior Director, Supplier Responsibility, Apple Inc.

EICC Senior Executive Advisory Council

Members of the SEAC are senior executives from the following EICC member companies:

Dell Inc.
HP Inc.
Intel Corporation
Logitech Inc.
ON Semiconductor
Seagate Technology